18th and 19th October 2017

Beijing, China

ICC 2017 speakers have yet to be announced. Please see below for a representative sample of speakers that attended the 2016 conference


Long Yongtu

Co-Chairman, ICC; Former Vice Minister of Commerce, China; Former Secretary General, Boao Forum For Asia

Senator Jean-Pierre Raffarin

Senator Jean-Pierre Raffarin, Co-Chairman, ICC; Former Prime Minister of France

Matthew Astill

CEO, Cavendish Group International

Wu Lebin

Chairman Chinese Academy of Sciences Holdings Co. Ltd (CAS Holdings)

Ambassador Gérard Errera

Chairman of the Blackstone Group in France

Cheng Qingtao

President of China Huayang Economic and Trade Group Co., Ltd. and Vice Chairman of China Chamber of International Commerce

Sun Yongfu

Director General, European Affairs Department, MOFCOM

Qian Jiannong

Vice President, Fosun Group

Wang Ge

Founding Partner Cash Capital (Beijing) Investment Management Co., Ltd.

Matthew De Morgan

CEO, Duferco International Trading Holdings

Deng Jianling

Vice President, China Huadian Corporation

Wang Shiyu

Chairman, Fargo Fortune

Hervé Machenaud

Group Senior Executive Vice President of Generation and Head of the Asia-Pacific, EDF

Bertrand de La Noue

General representative, Total China

Wu Guo Di

Chairman of the Board & Secretary of the Party, China International Energy Sources Group Co, Ltd

Yu Yong

Chairman, Hesteel Group

Charles Liu

Chairman, HAO International

Dennis Bracy

Chief Executive Officer, US-China Clean Energy Forum

Jing Ulrich

Managing Director and Vice Chairman of Asia Pacific, JP Morgan Chase & Co.

André Loesekrug-Pietri

Founder & Managing Partner A CAPITAL

Chaoyong Wang

Founder, Chairman and CEO ChinaEquity Group

Sherry Madera

Minister-Counsellor & Deputy Director-General, UKTI Director, Financial Professional Services and ICT UKTI

Dr. Grace Gong

Chief representative of China, US-China Clean Energy Forum

Jochum Haakma

Global Executive Director Business Development, TMF Group

Cor van Zadelhoff

Founder of DTZ Zadelhoff

Alex Wang

CEO, Morning Whistle Group

Andy Coulson

Co-Founder and CEO, Coulson Chappell

Laurent Malvezin

Founder, Osons la Chine

Victor Ho

Partner, Allen and Overy, Beijing

James Chang

Managing Partner, China Financial Services Consulting Practice PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)

Ahmed Baladi

Partner - Lawyer, Gibson Gunn

Koos Tesselaar

Chairman, Cavendish Group, Vice Chairman NIBC Bank, and Chairman Hemingway Corporate Finance

Chan Chauto

President, CEFC China Energy Company Limited

Qiu Wanqiao

Founder Lava Spring

Robert Proctor

CEO, Audio Boom

Mark Beilby

Co-Founder & Executive Chairman, Lumi Technologies

Jane Jiang

Partner, Shanghai, Allen & Overy

Simon Toms

Partner, London, Allen & Overy

Ling Li

Partner, Beijing, Allen & Overy

Simon Eckersley

CEO & Founder Hao Capital

Chris Akers

Chairman, SRG

Sylvain Makaya

Partner, Head of Strategy & Solutions, Idinvest Partners

Frédéric Grard

CEO, Vulcain Ingeniere

Xavier Marin

Chairman and founder, Fondations Capital

Christophe Bavière

CEO, Idinvest Partners

Axel de Martene

International Director, EuropExpo

Guillaume Gibon

Founder & President, International Mobility France

Steve Howard

Secretary General, The Global Foundation

Ben Avison

Editorial Director, Host City, Cavendish Group

Chris Foxall

Chair, FHA-Wales,

Zhongmin Liu

Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics

Liangyou Wang

Vice President, China Southern Power Grid Co., Ltd.

Mike Wu

President, Grand Resources Group Co., LTD.

Simon Zhang

CEO, Northwest Innovation Works

Zhihui Lv

Petrochemical President, Shanghai Bi Ke Clean Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Sonny Wu

Managing Director, GSR Ventures

Frank Wang

Managing Director, CreditEase Wealth Management; Head and CIO, ToumiRA

Itamar Har-Even

Co-Founder and CO-CEO, Ion Pacific